Table Officals Database Referee Database Area Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Table Officials Database for the West Midlands

*Associated with a club
T: Basketball England Approved Tutor
The YBL, WMWBL or the WMWL are not responsible for any inaccuracies on this page. Individuals must keep their information current.


  Level   Name Location Email Address (Click to Email) Home Number Mobile Number Other Information
  4 T Marian Ryan Birmingham marianryan1@gmail.com 0121 605 5039 07722 168773  
                 
  3   Denise Kearney   denisekearney7@gmail.com   07905 245295  
  3   James Davies Birmingham jamesdavies113@icloud.com   07581 095 033  
  3   Alexandra Livadiotis * Birmingham alexandralivadiotis1997@hotmail.co.uk   07800 538 254  
  3   Dan Cox * Worcester daniel.j.cox@btinternet.com   07505 875 184  
  3   Emma Owen * Birmingham owen-emma@hotmail.co.uk   07514 072 046  
  3   Emma-Jane Gardner * Worcester ejgcoach23@gmail.com   07778 852919  
  3   Liz Miller * Bromsgrove     01527 831942  
  3   Chloe Jones Birmingham chloejones1998@icloud.com      
  3   Steve Bessent * Redditch     07980 430548  
  3   Jeff Booton       07872 926934  
  3   Garry Clark * Great Barr, Birmingham garrymclark@gmail.com   07849 549123  
  3   Andy Ellis   andyebb84@gmail.com      
  3   Jeff Evans   evansjeff@hotmail.co.uk   07930 644023  
  3   Steve Nye Birmingham     07894 117113  
  3   Barrie Viner *   barrie_viner@hotmail.com 0121 427 5981 07970 616298  
                 
  2   Paul Virgo   prvirgo@hotmail.co.uk   07976 179622  
  2   Chris Gibbs * Birmingham chrisgibbs@blueyonder.co.uk   07973 778 905  
  2   Melanie Gibbs Birmingham chrisgibbs@blueyonder.co.uk   07973 778 905  
  2   Ben Mintoft       07500 927 638  
  2   Joshua Owen Birmingham   0121 258 2625    
  2   Linas Pakenas *   linaspake@one.lt      
  2   Stephen Barnes       07745 526 540  
  2   Molly Bradshaw       07527 682 664  
  2   Vaidas Grazulis       07737 677 454  
  2   Angela Guppy Nuneaton     07710 590 628  
  2   David Guppy Nuneaton     07710 590 628  
  2   Amanda Jarrett Kidderminster     07974 691 510  
  2   Gordan Johns       07847 516 791  
  2   Kirstie Jackson * Worcester     07891 054 370  
  2   Steve Harris * Yardley, Birmingham yardleybb@outlook.com   07852 186 913  
  2   Joe Harris * Yardley, Birmingham joeharris55@hotmail.co.uk   07583 502 414  
  2   Penny Parish Bilston parrishpenny9@gmail.com   07807 927 465  
  2   Karen Seleshe Birmingham kseleshe50@hotmail.co.uk   07751 285475  
  2   Jade Kinch Birmingham jadekinch@hotmail.com      
                 
  Please note: Level 1 table officials are for Youth Basketball League or school games only
  1   Tom Rioda Coventry tom.rioda@hotmail.com   07837 519 299